Ipswich Film Society

Ipswich Film Society

Home | Programme of Films | Short Films | Membership | History | Film Notes | Winners & Losers
Venue | Contact Us | Awards | Films A-Z | Archives | Links | Refresh | Bookmark Site | Facebook

CONTACT US

David Clare
CHAIRMAN david@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk
Simon Ashton
WEBMASTER simon@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk
Tessa Mussett
SECRETARY tessa@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk
John Sinclair
TREASURER john@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk
Terry Cloke
COMMITTEE terry@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk
Trudi Keeble
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY trudi@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk
Alan Gross
COMMITTEE alan@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk
Martin Hawkes
COMMITTEE martin@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk
Ernest Thomas
COMMITTEE ernest@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
info@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk




Facebook: Ipswich Film Society


© 2017 Ipswich Film Society
Registered Charity No 1033542
webmaster@ipswichfilmsociety.org.uk